Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Holloway

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Holloway

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jay D. Dunbar

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"True to his word"

Betty Dailey

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice office staff!"

Christine White

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig was very helpful in explaining my coverage! I would recommend Craig to anyone who asked."

Faye Cunningham

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liea has always done me good on insurance. I have been with state farm now for 2 years. They will always do right by you."

Harry van Loveren III

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig is always available when I need assistance and gets the job done very fast! Can't say enough about the confidence Craig gives me about using State Farm!"

Nick Johnson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We dealt with Kyle Callahan, and he was great! Very professional, responsive, answered all my questions and was able to get all my vehicles switched over! 100% would recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"

Tilly Menchaca

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team are amazing. Great location, you can shop, eat and take care of your insurance needs all in one visit."

Debra Kopecky

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leia was great! She was very considerate of my current situation and needs. She was patient and explained my options and fair pricing . It's great to be treated like a person and not a number. 5 stars all the way."

michael batterbee

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My first experience with State Farm has been nothing short of easy, quick and efficient. Thank you to Leia Stough at Craig Holloway for making my experience timely and painless."

Reuben Kuti

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. Spencer was very helpful and thorough with getting our family the best rate and coverages. Thanks again!!"

Dennis Dahm

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having a lot of difficulty finding insurance for one of my rental properties after being notified that Fed Nat was cancelling my policy and over 48,000 others. I checked with my current agent Alan R. Jones Insurance and was basically told "Good Luck finding insurance". I checked with another Company who said "no problem" but then never called back after numerous attempts to make contact. I was beginning to panic, and this property has a mortgage. I called Craig Holloways office and first talked to a Spencer Johnson who got me through to Leia Strough. She calmly took the information and found a carrier who would take my insurance in a matter of 24 hours at a competitive price. She was very professional and patient with me and now I have insurance. If you are looking for a great agent, give her or Spencer a call. You will like her and be pleased with the service."

Gary DeWalt

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Made my search for a new insurance company for my home and autos very easy and made sure the discounts for safe driving and no accidents were applied. Great discounts for my home also. I would recommend the Holloway agency for your insurance needs"

Michael Tristano

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very professional. Handle all my insurance needs. The staff is very friendly."

F Loridian

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with a rep & also got to meet craig. Everyone down to earth & ready to help. Kudos !"

Donna Nolt

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Callahan is a true asset to State Farm Insurance. He is professional but truly caring about the clients needs. I have dealt with many agents over my 77 years but I must say I have been very impressed with the quality of service I have just received. -Donna Lee Nolt"

Shannon Howey-Oberding

March 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"Updated.want you to know that Greg Holloway was not the problem I had! I was going through my reviews and found that this particular State farm was said to not exist anymore that is how they blocked my review I had words with her gal here at this one she works at another one now God forbid she purposely didn't post my credit to my account so my whole policy was canceled had to pay a bunch of money to restart a new one at a new company so wrong so unprofessional. I also didn't know that they transitioned we were never told that a prior to these problems....So they blocked it so you get the idea of how companies can do that. Hate to give that way but Google needs to fix Google maps excuse me needs to fix that."

Mitch Garber

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chose this agency because of the extremely positive reviews & I was not disappointed. Spencer is extremely professional & helpful."

Jessie Visingard

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was super pleasant, helpful and quick with helping me save a bunch of money and getting me what I needed with my new policy! Thanks again State Farm!"

Jason Keosaian

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful"

Amber Pollock

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was super helpful in getting me the insurance I needed and answered all the questions I had about my coverage. He got me a lower rate than what I was previously paying for the same coverage. I would highly suggest him if you're considering changing insurance. He was efficient and very personable! It was a pleasure working with him!"

Devan McGaughey

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle was so friendly and helpful; he had everything ready to go for my car insurance quote. He walked me through the whole process, covered all of the details, and saved my family almost $100 on our insurance. We were so happy with his work, he’s a great addition to the team. Highly recommend! Thank you so much Kyle!!"

Bethany Avila

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I recently purchased car/renters insurance through State Farm. Our agent, Spencer Johnston is AMAZING! Not only was Spencer able to get us a lower rate, but he made sure to get us the best coverage for our specific needs. He is extremely knowledgeable, which made the process that much easier! I could not recommend Spencer enough!!!"

Micki Kulpan

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I chose this agency based on the reviews and they are not wrong! First rate service without a doubt. We were moving back to the US after some time spent living in Panama. When I called to try to set up insurance prior to our arrival for our newly purchased home and a car that we had on hold, I was lucky enough to get Spencer on the line. He couldn't have been more helpful. I explained our situation and he got to work. The entire process was super easy and was handled with courtesy and professionalism by Spencer. Full disclosure...I first tried to accomplish the same thing with another agency without success. Choose Craig Holloway's agency when you're searching for insurance. You won't regret it!"

Jared Neugebauer

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spencer was super helpful, professional, and quick."

Tom Smith

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient."