Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marilyn Harris

Marilyn Harris

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Harris
"In 2022, we purchased a new home in Florida. To make it easier, we chose to go with the builder's insurance company for the first year. When our homeowner's insurance policy came up for renewal in 2023, the cost almost doubled! A neighbor gave us contact information for Spencer Johnston at Craig Holloway - State Farm Insurance. We called Spencer and we are so glad we did. We now have homeowner's, flood, umbrella and car insurance with State Farm. Spencer was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in getting it all set up. We could not have had a better experience. Thank you."
Profile photo of Patrick Carlton

Patrick Carlton

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Carlton
"Let my start by saying that in my life experience finding someone with passion for what they do makes all the difference in the world! Raven with Craig Holloway -State Farm exemplifies this. This young Lady is a credit to herself and most certainly the State Farm Family. I could not be happier with her extensive knowledge of the insurance industry coupled with her patient caring approach. Her ability to add enjoyable and humorous conversation to a typically mundane topic made it all even better. One would never guess she was just starting her career as a young insurance executive as she has clearly done her homework and educated herself to compete with long tenured agents. She has earned a Customer for life with myself. Give Her a chance and you will never look back! Get After It Raven!!"
Profile photo of eleanore lotta

eleanore lotta

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eleanore lotta
"Raven Anderson took care of our insurance needs and questions and was super efficient and professional. We were unhappy with our past provider but walking in that office and having Raven help us was absolutely a win win. We have told friends about our pleasant experience and recommend her wholeheartedly!!9"
Profile photo of Rick Hayes

Rick Hayes

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Hayes
"Craig Holloway State Farm is the best!! We will never go anywhere else. Morgan makes all our insurance needs a breeze. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Michel Cadarette

Michel Cadarette

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michel Cadarette
"Spencer Johnston provided exceptional service getting our new home, three autos and personal umbrella covered by State Farm! He was extremely thorough and patient and it was a pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of alba Jojoa

alba Jojoa

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alba Jojoa
"Great friendly service."
Profile photo of Liz Smith

Liz Smith

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Smith
"I wanted to insure our art collection. Morgan was very helpful and once I provided info and pics, she provided a binder very quickly. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Dona Stone

Dona Stone

May 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dona Stone
"Very helpful, clear and concise in updating my policies."
Profile photo of Mike Z

Mike Z

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Z
"Leia is fantastic! Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend anyone I know looking to change car insurance companies to her, and they all have thanked me! Call her!"
Profile photo of Julie Fuller

Julie Fuller

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Fuller
"Many thanks to Spencer Johnstonxm, who assisted us w/a complicated homeowners policy, in addition, to our automobile policy. He was super responsive & efficient. Very happy we found this local agency."
Profile photo of Michele Dybalski

Michele Dybalski

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Dybalski
"Our agent Spencer Johnston is very helpful in answering our questions. He is prompt in his communication to us and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Kenneth Heath

Kenneth Heath

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Heath
"Kyle Callahan of Craig Holloway State Farm spent allot of time with me finding the best possible insurance coverage combinations. I appreciate his patience, assistance, and professionalism."
Profile photo of Jay D. Dunbar

Jay D. Dunbar

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jay D. Dunbar
"True to his word"
Profile photo of Betty Dailey

Betty Dailey

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Dailey
"Very nice office staff!"
Profile photo of Christine White

Christine White

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine White
"Craig was very helpful in explaining my coverage! I would recommend Craig to anyone who asked."
Profile photo of Faye Cunningham

Faye Cunningham

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Cunningham
"Liea has always done me good on insurance. I have been with state farm now for 2 years. They will always do right by you."
Profile photo of Harry van Loveren III

Harry van Loveren III

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Harry van Loveren III
"Craig is always available when I need assistance and gets the job done very fast! Can't say enough about the confidence Craig gives me about using State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nick Johnson

Nick Johnson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Johnson
"We dealt with Kyle Callahan, and he was great! Very professional, responsive, answered all my questions and was able to get all my vehicles switched over! 100% would recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Tilly Menchaca

Tilly Menchaca

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tilly Menchaca
"Craig and his team are amazing. Great location, you can shop, eat and take care of your insurance needs all in one visit."
Profile photo of Debra Kopecky

Debra Kopecky

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Kopecky
"Leia was great! She was very considerate of my current situation and needs. She was patient and explained my options and fair pricing . It's great to be treated like a person and not a number. 5 stars all the way."
Profile photo of michael batterbee

michael batterbee

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael batterbee
"My first experience with State Farm has been nothing short of easy, quick and efficient. Thank you to Leia Stough at Craig Holloway for making my experience timely and painless."
Profile photo of Reuben Kuti

Reuben Kuti

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reuben Kuti
"I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs. Spencer was very helpful and thorough with getting our family the best rate and coverages. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Dennis Dahm

Dennis Dahm

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Dahm
"I was having a lot of difficulty finding insurance for one of my rental properties after being notified that Fed Nat was cancelling my policy and over 48,000 others. I checked with my current agent Alan R. Jones Insurance and was basically told "Good Luck finding insurance". I checked with another Company who said "no problem" but then never called back after numerous attempts to make contact. I was beginning to panic, and this property has a mortgage. I called Craig Holloways office and first talked to a Spencer Johnson who got me through to Leia Strough. She calmly took the information and found a carrier who would take my insurance in a matter of 24 hours at a competitive price. She was very professional and patient with me and now I have insurance. If you are looking for a great agent, give her or Spencer a call. You will like her and be pleased with the service."
Profile photo of Gary DeWalt

Gary DeWalt

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary DeWalt
"Very professional. Made my search for a new insurance company for my home and autos very easy and made sure the discounts for safe driving and no accidents were applied. Great discounts for my home also. I would recommend the Holloway agency for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Michael Tristano

Michael Tristano

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Michael Tristano
"Very professional. Handle all my insurance needs. The staff is very friendly."